Back to the top

Main Home

New Album - Out Now

Aaron Lordson

  1. Dance with you4:112,50
  2. There was a time3:361,99
  3. Somebody loves you4:301,99
  1. I don't need you3:371,99
  2. She believes in me3:481,99
  3. Many rivers to cross3:371,99
  1. Because of you3:112,50
  2. Let it be3:361,99
  3. Somebody loves you4:301,99
  1. T.K.O3:371,99
  2. Somewhere over the rainbow3:481,99
  3. Three little birds3:371,99

Subscribe to our Newsletter